Shop Now, Pay Later with Affirm. Learn More

V Collection 5 Virtual Instrument Bundle

Be the first to review this product

Item: S14-2603

Availability: In stock

V Collection 5 Virtual Instrument Bundle

Arturia V Collection

All Software Sales Are Final: There will be NO REFUNDS or EXCHANGES accepted.It is the sole responsibility of the purchaser to ensure that the correct products are ordered.

Note: This product is a digital download. You will receive your authorization serial number by email within 1 business day.

Arturia’s V-Collection grants users access to a variety of some of the most coveted synthesizers in existence. Featured synthesizers include the Minimoog V, Moog Modular V, CS-80V, ARP2600, Prophet V, Prophet VS, Jupiter 8-V, Analog Laboratory, SEM V, Wurlitzer, and a few drum machines. Any of the synthesizers in the collection can be opened alongside thousands of presets, or in a user-selectable custom patching mode. 

With the Arturia V-Collection, users can create any sound they can imagine, with authentic characteristics of their analog/hardware counterparts, albeit in a conveniently-controllable digital environment. 

V Collection Features

  • Analog Lab
  • Synclavier V
  • B-3 V
  • Mini V
  • Piano V
  • Stage-73 V
  • Matrix-12 V
  • Farfisa V
  • Solina V
  • SEM V
  • Wurli V
  • Jup-8 V
  • ARP 2600 V
  • CS-80 V
  • Prophet V
  • VOX Continental V
  • Modular V
  • Redesigned browser for fast access to sounds
  • Each virtual instrument in the V Collection can be used as a stand-alone application or as a plug-in within your favorite DAW
  • Easy MIDI mapping to any keyboard controller
  • Keyboard split and layer
  • Innovative modulation sources
  • Smart preset management
  • Arpeggiators
  • Works in Standalone, VST 2.4, VST 3, and Audio Unit, AAX (Pro Tools 11), NKS

Questions on V Collection 5 Virtual Instrument Bundle

No questions asked yet

Ask Your Own Question

Mac system requirements

  • OSX 10.8+ 
  • 4 GB RAM 
  • 2 GHz CPU 

Pc system requirements

  • Win 7+ PC
  • 4 GB RAM 
  • 2 GHz CPU 
  • 8.5GB free hard disk space

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: V Collection 5 Virtual Instrument Bundle

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars